The To Do List

 

The To Do List

My wife often tells me I need to write a list when I go shopping as I always, always, forget something, whether it be a minor thing or a major requirement, such as the humous I forgot to buy today that we were going to have for dipping some kettle crisps in.  Oh, well…

The thing is, she’s right, I do need a shopping list, but I keep forgetting to write one!  Perhaps I need to write a “to do” list and put “write shopping list” on it.  I would, but I’d just forget to write that, too.

Leave a Reply

